phoneFacebook

Our
Council

Mayor Tony Flaherty OAM JP

Position Mayor
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Mobile: 0456 939 376
Email: tonyf@apc.sa.gov.au

Cr Marcus Strudwicke

Position Councillor
Ward Mallala
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Home: 08 8527 2046
Mobile: 0407 392 191
Email: marcuss@apc.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014 - To 17/11/2018

Mr Steve Jones

Position Councillor
Ward Dublin
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Mobile: 0447 947 577
Email: stevej@apc.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014 - To 17/11/2018

Cr Terry-Anne Keen

Position Councillor
Ward Dublin
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Home: 08 8520 2049
Mobile: 0407 971 022
Email: terry-annek@apc.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014 - To 17/11/2018

Ms Karen McColl

Position Councillor
Ward Lewiston
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Mobile: 0433 222 874
Email: karenm@apc.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014 - To 17/11/2018

Vacant Position

Position Councillor
Ward Lewiston

Mr Carmine DiTroia

Position Councillor
Ward Lewiston
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Mobile: 0421 808 362
Email: carmined@apc.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014 - To 17/11/2018

Cr Joe Daniele

Position Councillor
Ward Two Wells
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Home: 08 8520 2233
Email: joed@apc.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014 - To 17/11/2018

Cr Eddie Stubing

Position Councillor
Ward Two Wells
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
Contact Details Home: 08 8520 3419
Mobile: 0428 824 712
Email: eddies@apc.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014 - To 17/11/2018

Cr Melville Lawrence

Position Deputy Mayor
Ward Two Wells
Address PO Box 18
Mallala SA 5502
PO Box 634
TWO WELLS SA 5501
Contact Details Mobile: 0432 939 446
Email: melvillel@apc.sa.gov.au
Term Dates From 17/11/2014 - To 17/11/2018

Contact Us

2a Wasleys Road

PO Box 18

Mallala SA 5502

Top